Hyper U “Les Arcs” – A Solstyce site

Hyper U “Les Arcs” – A Solstyce site The HYPER U Les Arcs (Var) supermarket is currently carrying out a major expansion of its store which will in the future include a new parking lot and a new office as well as a rest spaces for its employees, a bigger...

Synapsun launches its new website!

A new website After 3 years of activity, we are proud to present our new website to you! The fruit of several months of work and intense reflection.This new website better reflects our activity and better matches our current image. It has been completely revamped but...

Visit of the Ambillou power plant site

A 17 MW power station in Ambillou Just before the summer holidays, we make sure to visit the Ambillou solar power plant site. Around 60,500 low carbon GCL P6 / 60H280 solar panels will equip this 17 MW project. The opportunity to take stock of the schedule of upcoming...
1.

Le modèle Synapsun en 5 Points

Une offre de produits et services spécifiquement adaptés au marché français: Nous tissons des liens avec les industriels capables de satisfaire les besoins spécifiques du marché français. Nous portons une attention particulière à leur gamme de produits, aux...

Synapsun lance son nouveau site web!

 Un nouveau site web Après 3 ans d’activité, nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre nouveau site web! Fruit de plusieurs mois de travail, et d’intenses réflexions.Ce nouveau site web reflète d’avantage notre activité et correspond mieux à notre image actuelle. Il a...

Visite du chantier de la centrale d’Ambillou

 Une centrale de 17 MW à Ambillou Juste avant les congés d’été, nous ne manquons pas de visiter le chantier des 2 centrales Solaires d’Ambillou et Sonzay. Environ 107712 panneaux solaires GCL P6/60H280 bas carbone équiperont ces 2 projets de 17MW et 13MW. L’occasion...